Shop
Customer Reviews
Timberland Floral
Local Conneaut Lake, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The floral arrangement was beautiful! Fresh, fragrant and perfect. All of the arrangements I've received from Timberland are just perfect and delivered with a smile! Thank you! 5 Stars!
Date: Jun 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was able to get flowers the same day for my moms 60th bday. Great service. On time and even called me about the flowers they didnt have ,to replace them with a different flower. I got to choose the flowers. I am in California so it was nice that they were so available to take them to rural Jamestown!!!! Thank you so much. I will use this business many more times!
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mother loved her Mother's Day flowers and said this year's are especially long-lasting -- some of them are still going!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Plant was beautiful !!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordering was easy and they delivered to my mother on the requested day. She really liked the selection and they lasted awhile. That really makes it worth the money.
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Arrangement was very nice and spring like.
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Arrangement was very spring like and refreshing...
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

First time ordering online with you. Great experience and I really appreciate the great service!! Thanks!!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

very nice
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The Lily was absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much for your expertise and beautiful flower arrangements!! I look forward to working with you in the future.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

The quality of the flowers and type of display was very well done. I will use them again.
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for everything! The flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner, as promised! We will definitely use Timberland Floral again!
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I use Timberland Floral usually twice a year to send flowers to a friend who lives in the area. They are always delivered on time and they are always beautiful!!!!
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy to use site. Prompt delivery. Very satisfied.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy online ordering and fast delivery!
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have received both a plant and a floral arrangement this summer and both were exceptional! Beautiful flowers that were fresh and lasted a long time, and the arrangements were stunning.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The ordering was easy and detailed. I would recommend to anyone.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mom loved the flowers and the basket I sent her for Mother's Day. She's always thrilled when I send her flower arrangements from Timberland. The service is great, too!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mom loved the flowers and the basket. She's always thrilled with the arrangements I send her from Timberland. The service is great, too!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Timberland did a wonderful job. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Your website was so easy to use and to pick exactly the gift we wanted to send to my sister for her retirement. She sent us pictures of the flowers and it looked exactly like what was posted on your website and she loved it so much. Thank you Timberland Floral for always being there for us and making people's lives so happy everyday !!!
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you for putting together such a special arrangement on short notice! I live far away so I can't just pop into the shop, but it is a great peace of mind that I can trust that my online order will be perfect! I'll definitely be using your services in the future! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always deliver a great product! Love your store and staff. Ordering while out of town is so easy and I know it will be fresh! Thank you again!
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are beautiful.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mom loved the Christmas poinsettia I sent her, she said it was absolutely huge and beautiful.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mom loved the flowers I sent for her birthday this year, she says the Timberland arrangements are always beautiful and top quality.
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Timely and efficient service. Wife loved the arrangement and they kept it secret as I asked. Thanks!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They did such a great job. I left a message on the order that if possible I'd love to send a longer note than the website allowed and they were so quick to reach out to me via phone and get the card just right. And the flowers they delivered were so well done that they lasted for over 10 days for my friend - much longer than I would have anticipated.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were very much like shown in the photo. Generally I have been disappointed with ordering flowers online; however, Timberland has been very reliable in providing good quality and service.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were very much like shown in the photo. Generally I have been disappointed with ordering flowers online; however, Timberland has been very reliable in providing good quality and service.
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

always beautiful...and delivery man always a joy...
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

always beautiful...and delivery man always a joy...
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Once again my mother loved the arrangement. Great flowers!
Betty's Reply:
Date: Mar 07, 2016, 7:57 am

Great to hear, thanks for letting us know. We greatly appreciate you using our website.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

always order from you...love your arrangements..and your delivery drivers are awesome...
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The centerpiece was delivered when it was supposed to be and the recipient told me it was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mother loved this arrangement, Timberland always does such a nice job.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful and the quick service was very much appreciated!
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

did not see but sounded very nice thank you
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The young boy enjoyed the basket, and his parents thought it was a very cute idea. Thanks.
Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Michelle, the owner, is the most professional and courteous person I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. She has been very helpful with my floral and picture framing needs. She will always be my first choice !!!
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers! A little bit of spring in a dreary winter. Great service. Thank you
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

the flowers were beautiful and we had positive comments from many!
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

always great...and the delivery man is awesome...
Date: Oct 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I got the Classic Dozen Roses with 6 white and 6 red from my boyfriend to ask me to Homecoming and he had them sent to the school and they were absolutely beautiful! They lasted a really long time to! The vase was gorgeous and the card was handwritten, I was speechless! Great job!
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

great arrangement!! super fast delivery!! Great local business! thank you very much
Date: Sep 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

You guys are great! Thank you for providing excellent service!
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always a pleasure to work with Timberland. Fast and friendly service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Conneaut Lake, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Timberland Floral
10915 State Highway 18
Conneaut Lake, PA. 16316
Local: (814) 382-0000

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase